top of page
The Stony Tree of Life

The Stony Tree of Life




The Tree of Life symbol represents the Interconnection of All Life and Brings Positive Energy and Good Health.


There are Seven Different Natural Gemstones matching the Color of the Seven Chakras.


In order from left to right:  Red Jasper, Carnelian, Yellow Topaz, Green Aventurine, Sodalite, Amethyst, and Clear Quartz.


Beautiful twisted wire tree design adorned with real stones.


Each pendant is handmade and therefore the branch shapes and exact placement of stones may differ from the one shown.

    You Might Also Like

    Cover Pic.jpg
    bottom of page